Clubs based at Mandeville Sports Club.

There are a number of clubs based at MSC with all clubs welcoming enquiries. Please feel free to contact the person below related to each sport or go to their website by clicking on the link.

Aimtru Archers: Peter Baker mob: 021665364 aimtru.secretary@gmail.com  

Mandeville Bowling Club Kevin Adamson mob: 027 233 2341 email: k.adamson@xtra.co.nz

Mandeville Squash Club John Baddock mob: 021 239 2678 email: john.baddock@outlook.com

Mandeville Touch: Andy Gibson mob: 027 465 1790 email: mandevilletouch@gmail.com

North Canterbury Kennel Association Karen McIntyre mob: 021 357 879 email: kazie@xtra.co.nz

Ohoka Cricket Richard Belcher mob: 020 4128 7286 email: ohokacricketclub@gmail.com

Ohoka Netball Jo George mob: 021 0265 2780 email: ohokanetball@gmail.com

Ohoka Rugby ohokarugby.co.nz Nathan Parsons mob: 0274 545 353 email: Nathan@h3c.co.nz 

Ohoka Tennis Shayne Gooch mob: 021 056 0576 email: shayne.gooch@canterbury.ac.nz

Eyreton Pony Club Leigh Ginnever mob: 0212299883email: pipandpeds@xtra.co.nz

Christchurch Western Riding Assoc. Iona Jones  0272839626 email: cwraadmin@gmail.com

Canterbury Rodeo Association  email: canterburyrodeo@gmail.com 

Waimakariri Dog Training Club Mia Beswick 0275125338 email: presidentwdtc@gmail.com 

Waimakariri Kennel Club Association  Martin Hewitt 021355058 martin_hewitt@xtra.co.nz