2024 Mandeville Sports Club AGM

Date: Tuesday, 24th September starting 7pm

Venue: Mandeville Sports Club Clubhouse

Elected Board Member Terms .

MSC Board member term: 3 years

Chairperson: Anne Prattley (2012) - Re-elected Sept 2022: (Standing down at 2024 MSC AGM)

Board Member: Matthew Yates (Co-opted 2019) Elected 2021

Board Member: John Hamilton Elected 2023

Board Member: Cathy Campbell (Co-opted May 2022) Elected Sept 2022

Board Members: Dayle Sutherland (May 2022) Elected 2023

Waimakariri District Council Representative: Niki Mealings (Dec 2022) 

Nominations (Fill out Nomination form below or print off copy from document list)

One position on the MSC Board of Management is up for election. The online "MSC AGM Nomination Form" is available at the bottom of on this website page (scroll down to find it). All nominations must be received by MSC by the end of Tuesday the 10th of September, 2024 (14 days prior to the AGM)


Any items you wish to be added to the Agenda for discussion at the MSC 2020 AGM must be received in writing (emails accepted) before Tuesday the 10th of September, 2024. 

The final Agenda for the 2024 AGM will be added to the document list, on this page of the MSC website, 7 days prior to the AGM.

MSC AGM Documents

The MSC financial years ends as at 30th of June. The Annual Financial Report and Statements will be provided to all MSC clubs prior to the MSC 2023 AGM.

Please note nominations for new board members close two weeks out from the AGM.